77c62ba95c · Release 2.5.0.202610060654 · Updated 2026-10-06 07:01:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?